top of page

Blog Tour: Get You the Moon by Hasnita Singh


Look how stunning this cover is! Thanks to @turnthepagetours for including me in this tour and along with the author/publisher for sending me a free copy of the book. This is a review and favorite quote stop. My review/favorite will be coming soon.

 

TITLE: Get You the Moon

AUTHOR: Hasnita Singh PUBLISHER: Cherry Publishing RELEASE DATE: July 16th, 2021

GENRES: YOUNG ADULT FICTION---Contemporary, Coming-of-Age, Romance

 

SYNOPSIS:

All Scarlet Bridge wants is to get through her last year of school, overcome her brother's shadowy legacy, and win the prized scholarship for college. She's not about to let anyone stand in her way, not even everyone's favorite Golden Boy, Levi Henare.


Levi loves rugby, his family, and teasing Scarlet Bridge. With a tough family situation at home, he has his own reasons for excelling both academically and on the sports field.


When Scarlet accidentally dials Levi's phone number, a chain of events that neither expected is set into motion.


Thrown together by a twist of fate, will they come to understand and appreciate each other, and themselves or are they destined to remain at daggers drawn forever?

 

AUTHOR INFORMATION


Hasnita Kiran Singh is a twenty-one-year-old living in Auckland, New Zealand. As a university student, she spends most of her time procrastinating. As an Optical Assistant, she won't stop talking about astigmatism. When she’s not writing (which is unfortunately too often), she can be found baking or trying out new restaurants. She loves her friends, being on time, and chocolate fondants as much as she loves reading. She is a proud feminist, another reader attached to young adult fiction, and a lover of the stars.

 

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this post. I hope you will check this book out. Happy reading! :) This blog post will be updated with my review and favorite quote soon. Don't forget to subscribe to my blog below, so you get notified when I post something new or update this post. I don't spam(I post at least once or twice a month).


Stay Safe & Healthy.

Remember that you are amazing!

Chelsie


Connect with me on Instagram ~ Goodreads ~ Pinterest

I always reply to my messages within 48 hours.

Always feel free to contact me regarding anything















12 views

Recent Posts

See All
Subscribe to Site

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page