top of page

BLOG TOUR: Swimming in Sparkles by Debra Anastasia

Updated: Apr 27, 2021


Genre: New Adult

Pages: 391

Publishing Date: March 26, 2021

Publisher: Independently published


Book Description:

"Debra Anastasia's writing is imaginary, dark, comedic, and the perfect sexy."

Tijan, New York Times Bestselling Author


Swimming in Sparkles, an all-new not-to-be-missed, New Adult romance

that brings you a modern-day Robin Hood tale filled with emotion from


Debra Anastasia is available now!


My name is Ruffian. To remember my mom, I want to change the world.


I’m going to do things wrong to make things right.

That’s okay because I’m going to jail.


I know it.


I’ve planned for it. I was always going to end up there.


For now, I need a cover story.

A cover family.


A way to hide from the suspicion that always finds me.

Teddi Burathon is the perfect shield.

Popular, friendly, sassy. Good.

She’s everything I’m not.


And I’ll use her as a pretty distraction so no one sees me coming.

My heart is dead and I’m a bomb waiting to detonate.

Most people want to build a future.


Me?


I'm going to rob a bank.

 

Download your copy today, or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/sisda


Add SWIMMING IN SPARKLES to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/37P0liP

 

Meet Debra

Debra creates pretend people in her head and paints them on the giant, beautiful

canvas of your imagination. She has a Bachelor of Science degree in political science

and writes new adult angst and romantic comedies. She lives in Maryland with her

husband and two amazing children.





Connect with Debra

Reader Group: https://bit.ly/31ea3Hd

 

Thank you to @Socialbutterfly_Pr for giving me the opportunity to participate in this blog tour and thanks to everyone who took the time to read this post. I hope you will check this book out and enjoy it.:)


Stay Safe & Healthy.

Remember that you are amazing!

Chelsie


Connect with me on Instagram ~ Goodreads ~ Pinterest

I always reply to my messages within 48 hours.

Always feel free to contact me regarding anything.
















11 views

Recent Posts

See All
Subscribe to Site

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page