top of page

Book Programs You Should Sign Up For (Get Free Books/ARCs To Read, Review, and Promote) 20+!



I know some people in the bookstagram community don't know about the amazing programs they can be part of to receive free books or ARCs, so I decided to write this post to help you guys. In this blog post, I listed all the ones I'm part of and which I know you guys will like. Whether you read ebooks only or physical books or both formats these programs listed below are for you. Please before signing up for them make sure you read the entire post thoroughly, so you don't miss anything, and then you can start signing up. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to message me I'll be more than happy to help.


Disclaimer: This post is not affiliated or sponsored by any of the programs mentioned below.

 

I included a link to each of these programs' Instagram feeds and then the link to sign up for their programs. I highly encourage you guys to give them a follow, so you support them and don't miss out on any other opportunity.


Fill out their google form


Sign up to be a host here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign up here (Blogger & Bookstagrammer master list)

InkSlinger PR Influencer Squad here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here (master list)

Social Butterfly PR Bookstagram Family here


Sign up here


Sign up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up Here

Audiobook Listener Master List here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here

Sign Up here

Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up here


Sign Up to Newsletter


Bibliolifestyle has an amazing book tour program that I'm part of, but I could not find the link to sign up for it. However, you can sign up for their newsletter because they have great weekly giveaways and other fun stuff. When their book tour program link is up again I'll make sure to update this post.


A bit of advice: I'd highly suggest you guys create an email account just for book-related stuff so these emails don't get mixed up with your other personal emails. Personally, having an email only for bookstagram has helped a lot. (Just do it if you want to) Also, another way you might get free books is by signing up for publishers' and authors' newsletters as they host giveaways and send out other important information through emails.

 

PS: If I find any more programs for bookstagrammer I will make sure to update this post. While going over the ones mentioned take your time reading what they're about. Some of the programs mentioned above I discovered because of Yuki.reads blog which I'm grateful for and would highly recommend everyone to read this blog post by her "How to Get ARCs From Publishers" there are way more programs you might want to check out and also how you can email publishers to request books. Also, give her a follow cause her page is amazing and she's super friendly. :)

 

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this post. I hope this post helped lots of you who might have not known about all of these programs. If any of you know about other programs for bookstagrammer/blogger please let us know in the comments or you can just message me on Instagram, so I make sure to add it here. If you have any questions, please let me know by messaging me on Instagram as well. If you found this post helpful, maybe share it with another fellow bookstagrammer or blogger :)


Don't forget to subscribe to my blog below, so you get notified when I post something new or update this post. I don't spam(the most I've ever posted was twice a month lol).

 

Stay Safe & Healthy.

Remember that you are amazing!

Chelsie


Connect with me on Instagram ~ Goodreads ~ Pinterest

I always reply to my messages within 48 hours.

Always feel free to contact me regarding anything


345 views

Recent Posts

See All
Subscribe to Site

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page