top of page

TOUR SCHEDULE: Swan Song of My Era by Elsie Swain



Thanks to @tbrbeyondtours for including me in this tour and authors/publishers for sending me a free copy of the book. This is a review stop. My review is coming soon.

 

Book Info:

Swan Song of my Era by Elsie Swain

Genre: Young Adult Contemporary

Publishing Date: April 19, 2021


Synopsis:

What happens when Hope Vale, an aspiring Vitiligo make-up artist who wants to eradicate the market for whitening products meets Spes Zrey, an arrogant Hugo-Boss awardee struggling to shape her Designer dream, as they envision reshaping Asia into the next Fashion empire together?

‘Set in Malaysia, this Contemporary Fiction is all about the grueling ambition against all hurdles of reality to break the confinements of gender and the stereotypes of preferred white beauty in Asia.

 

About the Author:

Elsie has always been an individual firmly on the phrase “A picture speaks a thousand words”. She wrote her first book at the tender age of 10 on Indian Mythology. The world of books hasn’t been the only source to drive her passion. Her interest in art is a beautiful pictorial representation of her writings, bringing the best of two worlds together. Elsie’s drive not only comes from her parents’ constant support but also from her will to perfect the criticism she faces. In this book, she showcases not only her views on the perspectives of society but also her desire to research Alzheimer’s Disease. She wrote her first book ‘TRIAL OF IDENTITY’ at the mere age of fifteen.


Author Links:

 

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this post. I hope you will check this book out. Happy reading! :) This blog post will be updated with my review soon. Don't forget to subscribe to my blog below, so you get notified when I post something new or update this post. I don't spam (I post at least once or twice a month).


Stay Safe & Healthy.

Remember that you are amazing!

Chelsie


Connect with me on Instagram ~ Goodreads ~ Pinterest

I always reply to my messages within 48 hours.

Always feel free to contact me regarding anything















4 views

Recent Posts

See All
Subscribe to Site

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page